Art To Go, New Zealand Academy of Fine Arts
skip to main content
Main event Image.
 

Art To Go

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Thu 05 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Fri 06 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sat 07 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sun 08 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Mon 09 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Tue 10 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Wed 11 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Thu 12 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Fri 13 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sat 14 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sun 15 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Mon 16 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Tue 17 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Wed 18 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Thu 19 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Fri 20 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sat 21 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

Sun 22 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

7 days ago, Mon 23 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

6 days ago, Tue 24 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

5 days ago, Wed 25 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

4 days ago, Thu 26 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

3 days ago, Fri 27 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Date:

2 days ago, Sat 28 Jan 2023, 10:00 am

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf Wellington
Wellington

Category:

Exhibitions, Visual Arts, Arts Culture, Painting, Craft, Jewellery, Ceramic

Accessibility:

Cost:

Free Event

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

 
10 December 2022 - 23 January 2023

A wonderful selection of works to take home now. 

A gift for someone or to treat yourself.

Browse select and take away on the spot.

Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.

 

Where to find us:

Hours:  Daily 10am - 5pm

 

Address:   

1 Queens Wharf

Wellington, NZ

Postal Address: PO Box 25482, Wellington 6140

Phone:  04 499 8807

Email:  info@nzafa.com

 

 
 

 

CURRENT EXHIBITION

NOW ON: Anne Frank Let Me Be Myself:
12 January 2023 - 26 February 2023
FIND OUT MORE.

 

 
+ Text Size -