Doctor and Dentist Art Exhibition 2022, New Zealand Academy of Fine Arts
skip to main content
Main event Image.
 

Doctor and Dentist Art Exhibition 2022

This is a Past Event.

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 28 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 29 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 30 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 01 Dec 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 02 Dec 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 03 Dec 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 04 Dec 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Category:

Exhibitions, Visual Arts, Arts Culture, Free Entry Event, Painting

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

Free Entry

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

 

An exhibition of artworks by Doctor and Dentist artists.

 
+ Text Size -