EXHIBITION: Matariki 2022
skip to main content
Main event Image.
 

EXHIBITION: Matariki 2022

This is a Past Event.

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 19 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 20 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 21 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 22 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 23 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 25 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 26 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 27 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 28 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 29 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 7 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 11 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 12 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 13 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 14 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 15 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 18 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 19 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 21 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 22 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 23 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 24 Jul 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Category:

Exhibitions, Visual Arts, Arts Culture, Free Entry Event, Drawing, Painting

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

 

Exciting new work by New Zealand artists.

I would like to acknowledge Rebecca Mooney and Emily Harris who again helped curate this members show. 

As always this exhibition has involved a large team of people – Thank you all for your hard work.

Special thanks to Gordon Harris, the Art & Graphic Store, for their generous donation for the Gordon Harris Award.

Rob Sullivan

Exhibitions
June 2022

To view an online copy of the Matariki Exhibition catalogue, please click here.

 
+ Text Size -
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the server!