skip to main content
Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.
Slide Show Image.
Main event Image.
 

EXHIBITION 2023 - Elected Artist Showcase

This is a Past Event.

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 27 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 28 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 29 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 30 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 1 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 2 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 3 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 4 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 5 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 6 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 7 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 8 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 9 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 10 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 11 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 12 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

NZ Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Category:

Visual Arts, Exhibitions, Free Entry Event, Painting, Arts Culture

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

NZ Academy of Fine Arts

Event Contact:

 

24 March – 16 April 2023

An exhibition of works by 30 members of the Academy’s artists who have been recognised for their artistic innovation and excellence.

 

 

Where to find us:

Hours:  Daily 10am - 5pm

 

Address: 1 Queens Wharf, Wellington, NZ

Postal Address: PO Box 25482, Wellington 6140

Phone:  04 499 8807

Email:  info@nzafa.com

 
 


UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS

 

New Fellows of The Academy

An exhibition showcasing the works of our newest Fellows  READ MORE

EXHIBITION: 5 July - 28 July 2024

Introduction to Marquetry

One Day Workshop with Katy Cottrell.  READ MORE

WORKSHOP: 21 July 2024

Parkin Drawing Prize

Aotearoa New Zealand’s premier award for drawing  READ MORE

EXHIBITION: 6 August1 September 2024

Our Partners and Supporters

We particularly thank our business partners for their continuing support. The Academy receives no funding from central or local government. We are entirely reliant on the support of our business partners, gallery friends, artist members and the art-loving public. See our business partners and supporters here.

 

 

Sponsoring business partners














+ Text Size -

Skip to TOP

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the server!