EXHIBITION: A joint exhibition with the Wellington Potters' Association - plus guest artist Brian Baxter, New Zealand Academy of Fine Arts
skip to main content
Main event Image.
 

EXHIBITION: A joint exhibition with the Wellington Potters' Association - plus guest artist Brian Baxter

This is a Past Event.

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Sat 05 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 06 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 07 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 08 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 09 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Category:

Exhibitions, Visual Arts, Arts Culture, Free Entry Event, Festivals, Craft, Painting, Crafts

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

 

Come along to the Academy Galleries to see this superb joint exhibition of fine pottery and the work of one of the region’s foremost watercolourists.

In association with Watercolour New Zealand and the ‘Splash’ 2022 National Watercolour Exhibition, this is a joint event with the Wellington Potters’ Association.

 
+ Text Size -