EXHIBITION 2022: Wellington Potters' Association & Brian Baxter
skip to main content
Main event Image.
 

EXHIBITION 2022: Wellington Potters' Association & Brian Baxter

This is a Past Event.

 
View all Dates
 

Date:

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 7 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Fri 18 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Date:

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 10:00 am - 5:00pm

Venue:

Academy Galleries
1 Queens Wharf
Wellington

Category:

Exhibitions, Visual Arts, Arts Culture, Free Entry Event, Festivals, Craft, Painting, Crafts

Accessibility:

Wheelchair Access, Accessible Toilets

Cost:

Website or Reg:

Listed By:

Event Contact:

 

Come along to the Academy Galleries to see this superb joint exhibition of fine pottery and the work of one of the region’s foremost watercolourists.

In association with Watercolour New Zealand and the ‘Splash’ 2022 National Watercolour Exhibition, this is a joint event with the Wellington Potters’ Association.

 

 

Join Us

If you make art, showcase your work, promote fine arts and meet others who share your interests.

If you love fine arts, this is one of the best ways to enjoy and support the arts. FIND OUT MORE.

 
+ Text Size -
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the server!